2020/2021 STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES

Tambeayuk Agbornawbi Marykathleen
Ph.D Student Representative

Nationality: Cameroonian

Programme: Ph.D Environmental Management

E-mail: tambeayuk.agbornawbi@paulesi.org.ng

Kehongo Moses Nyanguru
MSc. Student Representative

Nationality: Kenya

Programme: MSc. Medicinal Plant Research & Drug Development.

E-mail: moses.kehongo@paulesi.org.ng

2020/2021 CLASS REPRESENTATIVES

Tomisin Babalola
MSc Petroleum Geoscience

Nationality: Nigerian

E-mail: babalola.tomisin@paulesi.org.ng

Adeniran Margaret Adenike
Ph.D Petroleum Geoscience

Nationality: Nigerian

E-mail: adeniran.margaret@paulesi.org.ng

Mamadou MBOUP
Ph.D Plant Breeding

Nationality: Senegalese

E-mail: mboup.mamadou@paulesi.org.ng

Aliyu Ohiani Umaru
Ph.D Mineral Exploration

Nationality: Nigerian

E-mail: umaru.aliyu@paulesi.org.ng

Gladys Nakidde
Ph.D Reproductive Health

Nationality: Ugandan

E-mail: nakidde.gladys@paulesi.org.ng

Bekindaka N. Obase
Ph.D Reproductive Biology

Nationality: Cameroonian

E-mail: adeniran.margaret@paulesi.org.ng

Sorie Kamara
MSc. Environmental Management

Nationality: Sierra Leonean

E-mail: kamara.sorie@paulesi.org.ng

Bashir Da’u Hussain
MSc. Plant Breeding

Nationality: Nigerian

E-mail: hussain.bashir@paulesi.org.ng

Esuola Leah Oluwaseyanu
MSc. Avian Medicine

Nationality: Nigerian

E-mail: esuola.leah@paulesi.org.ng

Precious Chidozie Azubuike MSc. Reproductive Health

Nationality: Nigerian

E-mail: azubuike.precious@paulesi.org.ng

Ndo Pearl Ama
MSc. Mineral Exploration

Nationality: Ghanian

E-mail: pearlama.ndo@paulesi.org.ng

Fayia Randolph Samukai
Msc. Medicinal Plants Research and Drugs Development

Nationality: Liberian

E-mail: samukai.fayia@paulesi.org.ng

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons