TOP MANAGEMENT

Director

Prof. Esther Titilayo Akinlabi Director

E-mail: director@paulesi.org.ng

Deputy Director

Dr. Michael A. Oladunjoye
Deputy Director

E-mail:
academic@paulesi.org.ng

Mr. Adeniyi O. Oni
Principal Assistant Registrar (PAR) / Secretary

E-mail: secretary@paulesi.org.ng

Finance Officer

Mrs. Mbassana C. Tchana Finance Officer

E-mail:
finance@paulesi.org.ng

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Dr. Hughes E. Pogoson Research Officer

E-mail: research@paulesi.org.ng

ICT Officer

Mr. Olalekan A. Okewale
ICT Officer

E-mail: ictofficer@paulesi.org.ng

Mr. Kunle Babaremu
Executive Admin Officer

E-mail: executiveadmin@paulesi.org.ng

Finance Assistant

Miss. Esther Babatunde
Finance Assistant

E-mail: financeassistant@paulesi.org.ng

Miss.Fehintola Onifade
Secretary to the Director

E-mail:
directorsecretary@paulesi.org.ng

Mr.Stephen K. Ajayi
Transport Officer I

Mr. Kehinde A. Osunlana Admin Officer

E-mail: admin1@paulesi.org.ng

Mr. Samson Ajuwon Transport Officer II

E-mail: transport@paulesi.org.ng

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons